Skip to Content

WoW Insider has the latest on the Mists of Pandaria!

Extended maintenance for Tuesday

As expected, tomorrow will have extended maintenance on all North American realms between 3:00 a.m. PST / 6:00 a.m. EST and 11:00 a.m. PST / 2:00 p.m. EST. I'm told that hope springs eternal, so hopefully the realms will actually be up on time tomorrow.

And it looks like there's a good chance that 3.0.8 will be live when the realms come up. But I'll not make any guarantees here. Well, who am I kidding. I gave it an 80% chance that the patch will go live. But I digress...

If the extended maintenance turns into extended-extended maintenance, we'll let you know. And while we're planning some great content for you all during the down time tomorrow, there is something on TV you'll probably want to watch around noon EST anyways. So perhaps downtime isn't all that bad after all.

Filed under: Patches, Realm Status, News items

Reader Comments (Page 1 of 1)

WoW Insider Show 

Subscribe via  iTunes for our latest show.

Hot Topics


 

Upcoming Events


Around Azeroth

Around Azeroth

Featured Galleries

It came from the Blog: Occupy Orgrimmar
Midsummer Flamefest 2013
Running of the Orphans 2013
World of Warcraft Tattoos
HearthStone Sample Cards
HearthStone Concept Art
Yaks
It came from the Blog: Lunar Lunacy 2013
Art of Blizzard Gallery Opening

 

Categories