Skip to Content

WoW Insider has the latest on the Mists of Pandaria!

Rolling restarts incoming

There will be a series of rolling restarts Wednesday morning for all U.S. realms beginning at 5:00 a.m. PST / 8:00 a.m. EST and lasting a "minimal amount of time." That usually means about 15 minutes for each realm, and the restarts are usually completely over with by 7:00 a.m. PST / 10:00 a.m. EST.

There is no information as to what the restarts fix, however things have been relatively stable tonight and there haven't been any abnormal number of complaints that WoW Insider has picked up on.

And since you'll obviously be up at five in the morning and will need something to do, why not check out our patch 3.1 coverage (hopefully the PTR will drop very very soon), or read up on dual specs? Good times ahead to be had by all.

Filed under: Realm Status, News items

Reader Comments (Page 1 of 2)

WoW Insider Show 

Subscribe via  iTunes for our latest show.

Hot Topics


 

Upcoming Events

Event Date
Hallow's End 10/18 - 11/1
Day of the Dead 11/1 - 11/3
Darkmoon Faire 11/2 - 11/9
BlizzCon 2014 11/7 - 11/8

Around Azeroth

Around Azeroth

Featured Galleries

It came from the Blog: Occupy Orgrimmar
Midsummer Flamefest 2013
Running of the Orphans 2013
World of Warcraft Tattoos
HearthStone Sample Cards
HearthStone Concept Art
Yaks
It came from the Blog: Lunar Lunacy 2013
Art of Blizzard Gallery Opening

 

Categories