Skip to Content

WoW Insider has the latest on the Mists of Pandaria!

Realm maintenance for Tuesday March 17th


There will be realm maintenance for tomorrow, Tuesday March 17th, from 3:00 a.m. PDT / 6:00 a.m. EDT until 11:00 a.m. PDT / 2:00 p.m. EDT. This maintenance is a little bit longer than we've seen the past couple of weeks (it's starting two hours earlier).

However, don't take this as a sign. Just because the maintenance is going on and starting earlier does not mean that Patch 3.1 is going live. In fact, it probably has a few more weeks of testing. There's been a few folks at Blizzard calling it their largest content patch yet (although I'd beg to differ saying that Patch 2.4 was their largest).

But if you're interested in Patch 3.1, and really who isn't, you can check out WoW Insider's Guide to Patch 3.1 for a concise index of everything, as well as our latest information.

Don't forget to stay tuned to WoW Insider throughout the day tomorrow – we'll let you know if there's any extended downtime or if the mail suddenly goes missing.

PS: The church sign is totally Dan O'Halloran's fault. He's gotten me hooked on these things...

Filed under: Realm Status, News items

Reader Comments (Page 1 of 2)

WoW Insider Show 

Subscribe via  iTunes for our latest show.

Hot Topics


 

Upcoming Events

Event Date
Hallow's End 10/18 - 11/1
Day of the Dead 11/1 - 11/3
Darkmoon Faire 11/2 - 11/9
BlizzCon 2014 11/7 - 11/8

Around Azeroth

Around Azeroth

Featured Galleries

It came from the Blog: Occupy Orgrimmar
Midsummer Flamefest 2013
Running of the Orphans 2013
World of Warcraft Tattoos
HearthStone Sample Cards
HearthStone Concept Art
Yaks
It came from the Blog: Lunar Lunacy 2013
Art of Blizzard Gallery Opening

 

Categories