Skip to Content

WoW Insider has the latest on the Mists of Pandaria!

Updated Ulduar testing schedule


The Ulduar testing is continuing for at least another week, and the blues have posted the testing schedule along with a few other tidbits. And since those tidbits are going to be of more interest to most folks than the testing schedule, let's cover them first:
  • All trash will now be in place – that means we'll get to see the trash we have to deal with when Ulduar goes live.
  • All loot should be in place, except for some trash loot – that means look for updated and complete loot tables soon.
  • Many achievements are active and functional – many placeholder achievements have been removed, but a few are still there.
Since things are being finalized, keep an eye out on WoW Insider and around the internet for more Ulduar information.

The complete testing schedule for this week is after the break. We'll continue to carry live streams when we can (or when the PTR cooperates with us)

North American PTR:

Kologarn - Thursday Night, March 19, starting at 7pm EDT/4pm PDT.
Mimiron - Friday Night, March 20, starting at 7pm EDT/4pm PDT.
Iron Council - Saturday Night, March 21, starting at 7pm EDT/4pm PDT.
Flame Leviathan - Sunday, March 22, starting at 2pm EDT/11am PDT.

European PTR:

Freya - Thursday Night, March 19 at 19:00 CET.
Mimiron - Friday Night, March 20 at 19:00 CET.
Auriaya - Saturday Night, March 21, at 19:00 CET.
Flame Leviathan - Sunday Night, March 22, starting at 19:00 CET.
Patch 3.1 brings us Ulduar, dual specs, significant changes to all the classes, and more! We've got you covered from top to bottom with our Guide to Patch 3.1.

Filed under: Patches, News items, Raiding

Reader Comments (Page 1 of 1)

WoW Insider Show 

Subscribe via  iTunes for our latest show.

Hot Topics


 

Upcoming Events


Around Azeroth

Around Azeroth

Featured Galleries

It came from the Blog: Occupy Orgrimmar
Midsummer Flamefest 2013
Running of the Orphans 2013
World of Warcraft Tattoos
HearthStone Sample Cards
HearthStone Concept Art
Yaks
It came from the Blog: Lunar Lunacy 2013
Art of Blizzard Gallery Opening

 

Categories