Skip to Content
6-12-2009 @ 3:34PM
No, rogues do not get 2 AP per 1 Agil. Due to the other bonuses of agility (like crit), 1 Agil is often considered equivalent to 2 AP, but that's only a very rough rule of thumb.Of course there are more enchants. The point of the article is enchants/enhancements that require a profession to use. Anyone can get Armsman, so there's no point in being an enchanter if that's all you want.
First time? A confirmation email will be sent to you after submitting.
Members enter your username and password.
Enter your AOL or AIM screenname and password.
Please keep your comments relevant to this blog entry. Email addresses are never displayed, but they are required to confirm your comments.
When you enter your name and email address, you'll be sent a link to confirm your comment, and a password. To leave another comment, just use that password.
To create a live link, simply type the URL (including http://) or email address and we will make it a live link for you. You can put up to 3 URLs in your comments. Line breaks and paragraphs are automatically converted — no need to use <p> or <br /> tags.