Skip to Content

WoW Insider has the latest on the Mists of Pandaria!

Icecrown Citadel testing schedule for Nov. 11-14

Good news, everyone! Blizzard just posted the updated schedule for Icecrown Citadel encounter testing on the Patch 3.3 PTR. Looks like the US gets first crack at taking down Saurfang Jr., while the EU gets the exclusive on reenacting a Spin Doctors song.

The full schedule is listed below. Bear in mind that testing times are subject to change with or without notice due to build changes, PTR stability, capricious developer whims, and So You Think You Can Dance results.

EU Servers

Thursday, November 12 at 19:30 CET – Blood-Queen Lana'thel, Rotface
Friday, November 13 at 19:30 CET – Blood Princes, Professor Putricide
Saturday, November 14 at 19:30 CET – Lord Marrowgar
US Servers

Wednesday, November 11 at 7PM EST / 4 PM PST – Lord Marrowgar, Festergut
Thursday, November 12 at 7PM EST / 4 PM PST – Deathbringer Saurfang
Friday, November 13 at 7PM EST / 4 PM PST – Blood-Queen Lana'thel, Icecrown Gunship Battle
Saturday, November 14 at 4PM EST / 1 PM PST – Sindragosa



Patch 3.3 is the last major patch of Wrath of the Lich King. With the new Icecrown Citadel 5-man dungeons and 10/25-man raid arriving soon, patch 3.3 will deal the final blow to Arthas. WoW.com's Guide to Patch 3.3 will keep you updated with all the latest patch news.

Filed under: Patches, Wrath of the Lich King

Reader Comments (Page 1 of 1)

WoW Insider Show 

Subscribe via  iTunes for our latest show.

Hot Topics


 

Upcoming Events

Event Date
Hallow's End 10/18 - 11/1
Day of the Dead 11/1 - 11/3
Darkmoon Faire 11/2 - 11/9
BlizzCon 2014 11/7 - 11/8

Around Azeroth

Around Azeroth

Featured Galleries

It came from the Blog: Occupy Orgrimmar
Midsummer Flamefest 2013
Running of the Orphans 2013
World of Warcraft Tattoos
HearthStone Sample Cards
HearthStone Concept Art
Yaks
It came from the Blog: Lunar Lunacy 2013
Art of Blizzard Gallery Opening

 

Categories