Skip to Content
11-17-2009 @ 7:23PM
Ok let’s say im a human warrior and I race chance to a gnome. When cataclysm hits and I race to be the first lvl85 on the server can I get the “first lvl85 Gnome on server” achievement even though I was a human once? If yes and we are allowed to change to worgen right as cataclysm hits then couldn’t I just turn my 80 into a worgen to pass by all the new worgen showing up and get the first lvl85 achievement in theory. Also if I have say a lvl79 that I turn into a worgen could I maybe get the first lvl80 worgan achievement if there is such a thing. Basically what are the rules with the first one of your race to get to 85 achievement? And dose race changing kick you out of the race for it since its not what you originally started out with?
11-17-2009 @ 8:20PM
Blizz has stated that they don't want people using race change to make a worgen or goblin 80 at launch. Changes to worgen and goblin won't be possible for some undisclosed period.
First time? A confirmation email will be sent to you after submitting.
Members enter your username and password.
Enter your AOL or AIM screenname and password.
Please keep your comments relevant to this blog entry. Email addresses are never displayed, but they are required to confirm your comments.
When you enter your name and email address, you'll be sent a link to confirm your comment, and a password. To leave another comment, just use that password.
To create a live link, simply type the URL (including http://) or email address and we will make it a live link for you. You can put up to 3 URLs in your comments. Line breaks and paragraphs are automatically converted — no need to use <p> or <br /> tags.