Skip to Content
12-24-2009 @ 11:54AM
I agree for sanity's sake that Anub'Arak would win in the end but it appears that many commenters are being one sides with "the rules". After all in the end this is a popularity and story flavor contest, the tribunal is boring on all levels.If in the spirit of the rules it's assumed that Anub's borrow would work no matter where he was shouldn't it also be assumed the the Tribunal's lasers would still hit him while he was borrowing? Afterall it is "only dirt" he's hiding under. Since the rules won't allow Anub's borrow to not work why should they allow Tribunal's lasers to be neutralized?
12-24-2009 @ 6:46PM
The lasers hit a single spot. We can assume he will move when he starts getting hot. He doesn't come out in the exact same spot.
First time? A confirmation email will be sent to you after submitting.
Members enter your username and password.
Enter your AOL or AIM screenname and password.
Please keep your comments relevant to this blog entry. Email addresses are never displayed, but they are required to confirm your comments.
When you enter your name and email address, you'll be sent a link to confirm your comment, and a password. To leave another comment, just use that password.
To create a live link, simply type the URL (including http://) or email address and we will make it a live link for you. You can put up to 3 URLs in your comments. Line breaks and paragraphs are automatically converted — no need to use <p> or <br /> tags.