Skip to Content

WoW Insider has the latest on the Mists of Pandaria!

Realm maintenance for Tuesday February 23rd

There will be realm maintenance this Tuesday from 3:00 a.m. PDT / 6:00 a.m. EDT until 11:00 a.m. PDT / 2:00 p.m. EDT. The maintenance should not be any indication that patch 3.3.3 is going to drop, as it just went on the PTR -- so don't expect anything.

The full blue announcement is as follows:

Ralvorinn
We will be performing scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, February 23. Maintenance will begin at 03:00 AM PST and conclude at approximately 11:00 AM PST. During this time, all realms and many web services will be unavailable.

Thank you for your patience.


If the maintenance becomes extended, you'll hear it here.

Oh wait, is that some new fancy blue quoting CSS stuff on WoW.com? Why yes, yes it is.

Filed under: Realm Status, News items

Reader Comments (Page 1 of 2)

WoW Insider Show 

Subscribe via  iTunes for our latest show.

Hot Topics


 

Upcoming Events

Event Date
WoW's 10th Anniversary 11/21 - 1/5
Pilgrim's Bounty 11/24 - 12/1
Darkmoon Faire 12/7 - 12/14
Feast of Winter Veil 12/16 - 1/2

Around Azeroth

Around Azeroth

Featured Galleries

It came from the Blog: Occupy Orgrimmar
Midsummer Flamefest 2013
Running of the Orphans 2013
World of Warcraft Tattoos
HearthStone Sample Cards
HearthStone Concept Art
Yaks
It came from the Blog: Lunar Lunacy 2013
Art of Blizzard Gallery Opening

 

Categories