Skip to Content

WoW Insider has the latest on the Mists of Pandaria!

Authentication maintenance

Looks like the authentication servers will be undergoing some maintenance this evening, March 16th from 11pm PST/2am EST to 1am PST/4am EST. Here's the full announcement:

Ralvorinn
We'll be performing maintenance on our authentication services this evening which may impact the ability to log in for some players. The maintenance will begin at 11:00 PM PDT, March 16 and last until approximately 1:00 AM PDT, March 17.


So if you were planning on logging in tonight, you may want to do it before the maintenance starts. If there are any extensions to this maintenance, we'll be sure to let you know!

Filed under: Realm Status, News items

Reader Comments (Page 1 of 1)

WoW Insider Show 

Subscribe via  iTunes for our latest show.

Hot Topics


 

Upcoming Events

Event Date
Hallow's End 10/18 - 11/1
Day of the Dead 11/1 - 11/3
Darkmoon Faire 11/2 - 11/9
BlizzCon 2014 11/7 - 11/8

Around Azeroth

Around Azeroth

Featured Galleries

It came from the Blog: Occupy Orgrimmar
Midsummer Flamefest 2013
Running of the Orphans 2013
World of Warcraft Tattoos
HearthStone Sample Cards
HearthStone Concept Art
Yaks
It came from the Blog: Lunar Lunacy 2013
Art of Blizzard Gallery Opening

 

Categories