Skip to Content

WoW Insider has the latest on the Mists of Pandaria!

Server Status: Up

People are anxiously awaiting the servers to come back up today, fresh with all their patch 3.3.3 goodness. However as luck (tradition) would have it, the servers are not back up yet. This shouldn't really shock anyone, but so many people get angry over it we had to whip out the baby.

While you're waiting for the servers to come up, make sure you know everything you need about patch 3.3.3:
Really, all you need to know about this patch is that somewhere out there, now or in a later patch, you can get a Celestial Steed. We'll update this post as we know more about the extended-extended downtime. Only the latest update will be displayed on the front of the post, all older updates will be behind the cut.

Update 4:00 p.m. EDT: Servers are mostly up now, there are some reported issues, but nothing from Blizzard. Enjoy patch 3.3.3!

Update 2:30 p.m. EDT: Servers will be down until at least 12:30 p.m. PDT / 3:30 p.m. EDT while additional issues are resolved.

Filed under: News items, Realm Status

Reader Comments (Page 1 of 5)

WoW Insider Show 

Subscribe via  iTunes for our latest show.

Hot Topics


 

Upcoming Events

Event Date
Hallow's End 10/18 - 11/1
Day of the Dead 11/1 - 11/3
Darkmoon Faire 11/2 - 11/9
BlizzCon 2014 11/7 - 11/8

Around Azeroth

Around Azeroth

Featured Galleries

It came from the Blog: Occupy Orgrimmar
Midsummer Flamefest 2013
Running of the Orphans 2013
World of Warcraft Tattoos
HearthStone Sample Cards
HearthStone Concept Art
Yaks
It came from the Blog: Lunar Lunacy 2013
Art of Blizzard Gallery Opening

 

Categories