Skip to Content

WoW Insider has the latest on the Mists of Pandaria!

Twitter developer chat this friday

There'll be another Twitter developer chat this Friday, April 16, at 5:00 p.m. PDT / 7:00 p.m. CDT / 8:00 p.m. EDT. This one will have a lot to do with the recently announced class changes. Be sure to tweet your questions to @warcraft once they announce they're taking questions.

The last couple Twitter chats have been pretty good with lots of solid information and insights from the designers. Expect the same this time! WoW.com will be carrying a live transcript on our site, and we'll be sure to let you know of any of the major news that comes out of this.

Previous chat transcripts:
Bornakk
We will be holding our next developer chat on Twitter this Friday, April 16, at 5:00 p.m. PDT with two members of World of Warcraft's class design team. This chat session will focus on the recently released Cataclysm class previews that you can see here: http://forums.worldofwarcraft.com/thread.html?topicId=24038460683&sid=1

Questions will be taken live through Twitter, so be sure to sign up for a Twitter account and follow @Warcraft (http://www.twitter.com/warcraft) in order to participate!

To submit a question for the developer chat, please tweet using the #BlizzChat hashtag between 5:00 p.m. and 6:00 p.m. PST on April 16. Due to the character limitation on responses within Twitter, all answers will be posted on the World of Warcraft forums in a dedicated thread.
Blue poster text.

Filed under: News items

Reader Comments (Page 1 of 1)

Around Azeroth

Around Azeroth

Featured Galleries

It came from the Blog: Occupy Orgrimmar
Midsummer Flamefest 2013
Running of the Orphans 2013
World of Warcraft Tattoos
HearthStone Sample Cards
HearthStone Concept Art
Yaks
It came from the Blog: Lunar Lunacy 2013
Art of Blizzard Gallery Opening

 

Categories

Joystiq

Massively

Engadget