Skip to Content

WoW Insider has the latest on the Mists of Pandaria!

Live WoW Insider Show next Monday, Feb. 21, at 2 p.m.

The WoW Insider Show will be coming to you live Monday, Feb. 21 at 2:00 p.m. EST / 1:00 p.m. CST / 11:00 a.m. PST. This live show will feature our usual cadre of Mike Sacco, Matt Rossi, and Mat McCurley, with special guest Anne Stickney also dropping by to lend her thoughts to the gang.

We'll also be giving away a Razer Naga Epic mouse at the end of the show -- the same one that Mat McCurley used to write his review of it. There might be some other stuff we'll give out, but we'll let you know about those the day of.

The show will be aired over on our uStream page, and the recording will go up on Tuesday morning.

So what are you waiting for? Make some time next Monday afternoon and join us for an hour of World of Warcraft discussion.

See you there!

Filed under: WoW Insider Show

Reader Comments (Page 1 of 1)

WoW Insider Show 

Subscribe via  iTunes for our latest show.

Hot Topics


 

Upcoming Events

Event Date
WoW's 10th Anniversary 11/21 - 1/5
Pilgrim's Bounty 11/24 - 12/1
Darkmoon Faire 12/7 - 12/14
Feast of Winter Veil 12/16 - 1/2

Around Azeroth

Around Azeroth

Featured Galleries

It came from the Blog: Occupy Orgrimmar
Midsummer Flamefest 2013
Running of the Orphans 2013
World of Warcraft Tattoos
HearthStone Sample Cards
HearthStone Concept Art
Yaks
It came from the Blog: Lunar Lunacy 2013
Art of Blizzard Gallery Opening

 

Categories