Skip to Content

WoW Insider has the latest on the Mists of Pandaria!

The WoW Insider Show: LIVE!


WoW Insider is pleased to bring you a special live edition of the podcast, starting at 2 p.m. EST / 1 p.m. CST / 11 a.m. PST! Come and join Mike Sacco, Mat McCurley, Matt Rossi, and Anne Stickney for a lot of talk about all things WoW.

We'll be giving away a Razer Naga Epic at the end of the show, but there's a catch -- it's only for our live audience! To participate in the giveaway, you need to be in our chat room over at uStream. Also, if you have a question you'd like answered on the air, please ask in the chat room as well; we'll pick some to talk about.

If you can't join us, we've missed you. But worry not -- a recording of the show will be up on iTunes tomorrow.

Filed under: WoW Insider Show

Reader Comments (Page 1 of 1)

WoW Insider Show 

Subscribe via  iTunes for our latest show.

Hot Topics


 

Upcoming Events

Event Date
WoW's 10th Anniversary 11/21 - 1/5
Pilgrim's Bounty 11/24 - 12/1
Darkmoon Faire 12/7 - 12/14
Feast of Winter Veil 12/16 - 1/2

Around Azeroth

Around Azeroth

Featured Galleries

It came from the Blog: Occupy Orgrimmar
Midsummer Flamefest 2013
Running of the Orphans 2013
World of Warcraft Tattoos
HearthStone Sample Cards
HearthStone Concept Art
Yaks
It came from the Blog: Lunar Lunacy 2013
Art of Blizzard Gallery Opening

 

Categories