Skip to Content

WoW Insider has the latest on the Mists of Pandaria!

BlizzCon 2011 tickets on sale tomorrow

It's that time of the year again: the time where you sit in front of your computer and hope that you can be one of the lucky ones to get a BlizzCon 2011 ticket. They sell out fast -- usually within the first couple of seconds, so you'll need to be at your computer beforehand and quickly reload the page many times before the sale starts in order to grab a ticket. Each household can order up to four tickets.

This first batch will go on sale tomorrow -- Saturday, May 21, 2011, at 1:00 p.m. EDT / 12:00 p.m. CDT / 10:00 a.m. PDT. You can order them from the Blizzard Store at this page. Be sure to log in to the Blizzard Store beforehand, so you'll be all set to go without incident.

Another batch of tickets will go on sale May 25. BlizzCon 2011 itself happens Oct. 21 and 22 in Anaheim, California.

Filed under: BlizzCon

Reader Comments (Page 1 of 1)

WoW Insider Show 

Subscribe via  iTunes for our latest show.

Hot Topics


 

Upcoming Events

Event Date
Hallow's End 10/18 - 11/1
Day of the Dead 11/1 - 11/3
Darkmoon Faire 11/2 - 11/9
BlizzCon 2014 11/7 - 11/8

Around Azeroth

Around Azeroth

Featured Galleries

It came from the Blog: Occupy Orgrimmar
Midsummer Flamefest 2013
Running of the Orphans 2013
World of Warcraft Tattoos
HearthStone Sample Cards
HearthStone Concept Art
Yaks
It came from the Blog: Lunar Lunacy 2013
Art of Blizzard Gallery Opening

 

Categories