Skip to Content

WoW Insider has the latest on the Mists of Pandaria!

Mists press NDA lifts at 12:01 a.m. PDT on Monday, March 19, 2012

People have been asking this question left and right lately about when exactly the NDA lifts. Because, you know, people want to come here and find all this juicy Mists of Pandaria info.

The answer is simple, and I've even broken it down into time zones for you all:
  • 12:01 a.m. PDT on Monday
  • 1:01 a.m. MDT on Monday
  • 2:01 a.m. CDT on Monday
  • 3:01 a.m. EDT on Monday
  • 7:01 a.m. London time on Monday
  • 8:01 a.m. Paris time on Monday
  • 6:01 p.m. Sydney, Australia time on Monday
At that point, you'll see an immediate flood of information from us and a number of other publications. Not a moment sooner.

Filed under: News items, Mists of Pandaria

Reader Comments (Page 1 of 4)

Around Azeroth

Around Azeroth

Featured Galleries

It came from the Blog: Occupy Orgrimmar
Midsummer Flamefest 2013
Running of the Orphans 2013
World of Warcraft Tattoos
HearthStone Sample Cards
HearthStone Concept Art
Yaks
It came from the Blog: Lunar Lunacy 2013
Art of Blizzard Gallery Opening

 

Categories

Joystiq

Massively

Engadget