Skip to Content

WoW Insider has the latest on the Mists of Pandaria!
  • Aurelius
  • Member Since Mar 11th, 2009

Are you Aurelius? If So, Login Here.

BlogComments
WoW1 Comment

Recent Comments:

Ulduar testing schedule for March 11th-15th {WoW}

Mar 11th 2009 3:28PM The PTR schedule was just updated again,

On the North American test realms:

Mimiron - Friday Night, March 13, starting at 7pm EDT/4pm PDT.
Hodir - Saturday Night, March 14, starting at 7pm EDT/4pm PDT.
Flame Leviathan - Sunday, March 15, starting at 2pm EDT/11am PDT.
Ignis the Furnace Master - Monday Night, March 16, starting at 7pm EDT/4pm PDT.
XT-002 Deconstructor - Tuesday Night, March 17, starting at 7pm EDT/4pm PDT.
Kologarn - Wednesday Night, March 18, starting at 7pm EDT/4pm PDT.