No Profile Found
Mar 26th 2012 8:17AM Ok, may be a stupid question...
How does one "reserve" a name?
Is it as simple as making a toon with the name you want, then delete it when the exp comes out and hope no one snags it while you make your new toon?
When you delete a toon, does the name immediately become available again?