Skip to Content

WoW Insider has the latest on the Mists of Pandaria!

Posts with tag patch-5.2-maintenance

Maintenance Extended Until: 1pm PST

This really shouldn't come as too big of a surprise to anyone, but maintenance has been extended until 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST. Personally, I wouldn't be surprised if it gets extended again after this.

But worry not, WoW will be up!

We'll keep this post updated with the latest.



Filed under: News items

WoW Insider Show 

Subscribe via  iTunes for our latest show.

Hot Topics


 

Upcoming Events

Event Date
Hallow's End 10/18 - 11/1
Day of the Dead 11/1 - 11/3
Darkmoon Faire 11/2 - 11/9
BlizzCon 2014 11/7 - 11/8

Around Azeroth

Around Azeroth

Featured Galleries

It came from the Blog: Occupy Orgrimmar
Midsummer Flamefest 2013
Running of the Orphans 2013
World of Warcraft Tattoos
HearthStone Sample Cards
HearthStone Concept Art
Yaks
It came from the Blog: Lunar Lunacy 2013
Art of Blizzard Gallery Opening

 

Categories